In the zone – shooting Scandi food

I had a job I feel really at home with last week – shooting for the lovely Bronte Aurell of the Scandinavian Kitchen. And I got to take home a lot of delicious goodies afterwards.

We shot a lot of open sandwiches (smörgåsar) – something that hasn’t really entered the British culture despite our love of ‘closed’ sandwiches. In Scandinavia they are a whole way of life and entertaining – and Bronte is a mistress of the art!

5 Comments Add yours

  1. All of these look delicious!

    Like

  2. Oh My goodness, I am salivating at these pictures of food this delicious!!! Most of those dishes pictured are my favourites. Lovely photography.

    Like

  3. bakeritalia says:

    You take the mist beautiful photographs if food…..and more. Wow! Thanks for stopping by my blog so I can find yours!

    Like

  4. MLA says:

    Thank you so much for such a lovely comment!

    Like

  5. MLA says:

    Thank you so much – I hope you go on enoying these pages!

    Like

Leave a Reply

