Give a diary with great food photographs for Christmas

If you click on the image to the left you can see a preview of my new planner diary. The layout is really nice and even though I use my iPhone for appointments and photoshoots etc, I also find it useful to keep notes and plan things on paper.
So I’ve ordered one for myself and am rather excited about how nice it looks. There’s a full page calendar for each month and a double page spread for each week – plenty of space to use it as a planner diary, and the photographs keep your senses alive with lots of thoughts of food!

You can order one either as a softback for £19.95, or hardback for £29.95. the size is a handy 5×8 inches, on matte paper so it’s nice to write and draw in.
Leave a Reply

